MoreGallery

MoreGallery is an intuitive and powerful image gallery for MODX with video support, tags, cropping and custom fields.



Reviews

Don't take our word for it! Below you will find reviews from verified customers about MoreGallery.

Murray about MoreGallery:

Easily the best gallery extra for MODX (or any other CMS for that matter)

star star star star star Product Features & Functionality
star star star star star Documentation & Support
star star star star star Cost-effectiveness

It immediately 'just works' as expected out of the box. It's easy, slick and snappy to use and clients absolutely love it.
From a developer's perspective, it's highly configurable (of course, it's for MODX after all!) and I'm yet to come across a use case for which I can't adapt it.
Here at Digital Penguin, we're planning to use it for all our future projects. Well done Modmore!

Murray Wood, April 26, 2016
Johan about MoreGallery:

MoreGallery: the n° 1 Modx gallery Extra!

star star star star star Product Features & Functionality
star star star star star Documentation & Support
star star star star star Cost-effectiveness

I have been using MoreGallery for some time now, it is so versatile you can use it for all kind of image galleries.

Its so easy to implement into any website and the end-users are 'raving' about how easy it is to use.

Allso thanks to the ModMore team for including the new cropping feature, which makes this Modx extra even better then it already was.

Johan Stulens, March 23, 2016
Buddhi about MoreGallery:

The Best Gallery for Modx Revo

star star star star star Product Features & Functionality
star star star star star Documentation & Support
star star star star star Cost-effectiveness

I have been using MoreGallery for my site to display photo galleries of the various event. This is one of the best I have used so far. It is easy to use as the documentation are very clearly written. Not only that, the support modmore provides is second to none. Quick response with precise answer. You just have to let Modmore know what your problem is.

Buddhi Magar, January 27, 2015
Patrick about MoreGallery:

Best Gallery I know

star star star star star Product Features & Functionality
star star star star star Documentation & Support
star star star star star Cost-effectiveness

It's extremly convenient to implement and maintain galleries with MoreGallery. I'm faster setting galleries up, my customers like to use it. Don't want to miss it anymore!
Very very well done modmore.

Patrick Beeli, December 19, 2013
Adam about MoreGallery:

Great Interface quick and simple to use

star star star star star Product Features & Functionality
star star star star star Documentation & Support
star star star star star Cost-effectiveness

MoreGallery is what a gallery package should be simple to use manage and install with a ton of options for simple integration to popular styles with fast support! Great work by the modmore Team

Adam Chivers, October 31, 2013
Yee Jee about MoreGallery:

MoreGallery is the long-lost gallery solution for MODX!

star star star star star Product Features & Functionality
star star star star star Documentation & Support
star star star star star Cost-effectiveness

It's extremely smart, extremely well designed, and as a result it's a pleasure to use. More MoreGallery!!!

Yee Jee Tso, October 31, 2013
Taco about MoreGallery:

Easy to use

star star star star star Product Features & Functionality
star star star star star Documentation & Support
star star star star star Cost-effectiveness

Intuitive design, with loads of possibilities. Used the plugin for a the collection of a fashion shop, a gallery plugin as it should be!

Taco Piek, October 30, 2013
Jesse about MoreGallery:

Great Functionality and Design

star star star star star Product Features & Functionality
star star star star star Documentation & Support
star star star star star Cost-effectiveness

I used MoreGallery to provide a photographer client a streamlined way to manage her portfolio site, and was I ever impressed. It is full featured while remaining very easy to use and quite pretty to look at as well. Kudos to Mark and the modmore team. I'll be using this extra in a lot of my future projects.

Jesse Couch, October 21, 2013

Share your Experience

Please Login to your Account to leave a review.

*We reserve the right to remove reviews that are: 1) not related to MoreGallery, 2) submitted by users that have not purchased or used MoreGallery, 3) offensive to our users or 4) otherwise break moral decency rules.


navigateup

Disclaimer: Viewing non-Euro pricing

You are currently viewing prices in a non-Euro currency. Please be advised that these prices are estimates, based on data by Open Exchange Rates.

While we offer this currency converter hoping our users find it convenient, all purchases are made in Euro, and the final amount charged can vary depending on payment provider, day, time of day and a number of other factors outside of modmore's control. There are no guarantees on accuracy and modmore nor Open Exchange Rates can not be held liable for errors.

×